Sunday work

Last week Trev drove Ellie to work on the Sunday, so we could have to car!
 
We drove in to Wellington to enjoy the wonderful winter weather.
We brought the scooters (sparkcyklar) and stopped at every playground we drove past.
We had lunch! And my girlies were so adorable that I never want to leave them...
We stopped for an ice cream!
And Katya got stuck in a tree, haha.
On the long way back to the car we sat down next to the beach to watch some gymnastic girls. I think Lexie's trying to show us that she's turned 6 on this picture, haha.
 
And then we drove home, made and ate pizza!
 
Right now it's Friday lunch time and I'm off. Tomorrow Frida and her family is coming back with the ferry, so I'm hoping to have lunch with them in town, and then me and Cosi talked about seeing a movie!
 
Hope everyone's alright at home. On Sunday I've got 4 weeks left here. Scary....
 
Puss!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0